Skip to content


Contact Us

Helton, Inc.
8700 Manchester Highway
Morrison, TN 37357
Ph: (800) 889-8582
FAX (931) 668-2996
www.heltonplastics.com

President & Owner
Steve Helton, Steve.Helton@heltonplastics.com

P.V. of Operation
Chris Helton, Chris.helton@heltonplastics.com

Engineering Manager
Clay Parker, clay.parker@heltonplastics.com

Office Manager
Vickie Helton Mathis, Vickie.Mathis@heltonplastics.com

HR, Sales, Purchasing, & Customer Service
Kristian Helton Smith, Kristin.smith@heltonplastics.com

Scheduling, Transportation, Purchasing, & Customer Service
Jennifer Cripps, Jennifer.cripps@heltonplastics.com

Quality Supervisor
Becky Redmore, Becky.Redmore@heltonplastics.com

Outside Sales
Ryan Trent, Ryan.trent@heltonplastics.com